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9 Measurement Questions Every Marketer Should Ask Retail Media Partners

AdExchanger

Many retail media solutions offer buyers basic metrics like impressions, click-through rates and return on ad spend (RoAS) for their onsite media. However, some may not provide any metrics at all. Consequently, there is a lot of talk about the need to standardize retail media measurement.

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Mobile Ad Viewability: What You Need to Know

InMobi

Here’s what you need to know about mobile ad viewability today. When running mobile advertising campaigns, whether in mobile apps or on mobile web, mobile ad viewability is key. desktop and mobile) environments, it’s critically important to prioritize and measure viewable ad rates. Here’s what the data reveals.

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CPM vs eCPM

Monetize More

CPM stands for “Cost Per Mile” or cost per 1000 impressions. For example, the advertiser budget for a campaign is $20, and the ad receives 2000 impressions. To calculate CPM you take ($20/2000) * 1000 = $10 which means that the advertiser is willing to spend $10 for every thousand impressions. There’s no concern regarding CTR.

CPM 98
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Why Is Ad Refreshing Vital for Digital Publishers?

YieldBird

Monitoring and optimization: Publishers closely monitor the performance of the refreshed ads, analyzing metrics such as click-through rates, viewability, and conversions. This results in higher click-through rates, conversions, and better monetization outcomes.

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Why Is Ad Refreshing Vital for Digital Publishers?

YieldBird

Monitoring and optimization: Publishers closely monitor the performance of the refreshed ads, analyzing metrics such as click-through rates, viewability, and conversions. This results in higher click-through rates, conversions, and better monetization outcomes.

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How to Ensure Ad Quality?

Monetize More

Poor ad quality can lead to user frustration, ad-blocking, decreased click-through rates, and reduced ad revenue. This can lead to users leaving the website or using ad-blockers, which reduces the number of ad impressions and revenue for the publisher. This can lead to a decline in website traffic and ad revenue.

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What is RPM (Session, Page and Ad RPM)

Monetize More

One such metric is RPM, or revenue per thousand impressions. RPM measures how much revenue a publisher generates for every thousand ad impressions served on their website or app. It represents the cost the advertiser will pay for every 1,000 ad impressions served on a publisher’s website. for 104,752 ad impressions.