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Account-Based Advertising Strategies: Drive 81% Higher ROI With Targeted Campaigns

Single Grain

Key Takeaways Account-based advertising dramatically outperforms traditional approaches with companies reporting 60% higher win rates, 81% higher ROI, and 14% increased pipeline conversion rates when implementing targeted ABA strategies.

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13 Display Advertising Trends You Can’t Ignore in 2024

Single Grain

Why should you keep an eye on display advertising trends? But advertisers shouldn’t forget about the power of display advertising. In this post, we’ll take a look at the top 13 display advertising trends that are commanding attention and that you might want to include in your marketing strategy.

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Programmatic Advertising: The Ultimate Guide

illumin

This methodology of planning and automating ad buying is effective for advertisers and brands irrespective of size since it does away with the “hit or miss” results of traditional display advertising campaigns. Algorithms also help advertisers better understand the best way to spend their ad money.

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ROAS Masterclass: 12 Techniques to Maximize Ad Spend

Single Grain

AI and machine learning tools can identify patterns and optimization opportunities humans might miss. The formula is straightforward: ROAS = Revenue from Ads / Cost of Ads For example, if you spend $1,000 on advertising and generate $5,000 in revenue, your ROAS is 5:1 (or 500%). e-commerce: 4- 5x, SaaS: 3- 4x).

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Does your organization need a sales enablement platform?

Martech

What insights do we have currently into the ROI of various content types and items produced by the marketing team? This caution applies to the marketing team, as well, as sales enablement will require them to learn new processes around content development and management.

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How to Build Personalized Ads at Scale for B2B Marketing

Single Grain

AI transforms personalization capabilities: Advanced AI and machine learning tools now enable marketers to analyze vast datasets and automatically generate personalized content variations at scale, reducing production time by up to 80%. Revenue impact and ROI. Dynamic creative optimization that adjusts messaging in real-time.

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How To Build a Demand-Side Platform (DSP)

Clearcode

The DSP continuously monitors and optimizes campaign performance, adjusting bids to maximize ad effectiveness and return on investment (ROI). Learn more about the critical features of DSPs in our previous blog post: The Anatomy Of a Demand-Side Platform (DSP). The primary function of a DSP is to purchase ad inventory.