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Why bottom-of-the-funnel SEO is the game-changer your B2B needs

Martech

Too often, companies focus SEO efforts on driving traffic with top-of-the-funnel content and keywords. In B2B, the opportunity is in optimizing for bottom-of-the-funnel queries and conversions. Let’s delve into how we turned our agency’s SEO strategy upside down and generated revenue as a result.

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What Is Performance Marketing? The Complete Guide for Advertisers

MNTN

Advertising may often feel like a lofty brand awareness play straight out of Emily in Paris. It’s often relied on by smaller brands that don’t have robust budgets to test both performance and brand awareness (the type of advertising that isn’t tied directly to outcomes). Plan Your Brand Positioning.

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Native Advertising Headlines: What Can We Improve?

Lemonads

To begin with, we must not ignore our SEO as a partner for life. Native Advertising Headlines: SEO When we talk about SEO, you might think if SEO-friendly headlines are important… Well, yes they are! Let’s add our SEO to our following tips! A/B Testing A/B testing is a must!

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What Is a Full-Funnel Marketing Strategy and Why Use It?

MNTN

Here are the three main stages of full-funnel advertising: Upper Funnel (Awareness) In the upper funnel, it’s all about brand awareness. A customer’s awareness of your brand includes your name, your messaging, your values, and so on—the basic what s of getting to know someone (in this case, your brand).

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How to Create a Winning Local PPC Strategy for More Conversions

Single Grain

Local PPC advertising offers businesses an unparalleled opportunity to target specific audiences, boost brand awareness and optimize conversions like never before. Their power lies in three distinct areas: local targeting, brand awareness boost, and conversion optimization. Let’s dive right in!

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SaaS CAC: A Guide to Customer Acquisition Costs

Single Grain

6 SEO Tactics for Maximum Customer Acquisition. * SEO and marketing tools (if any). For example, if you acquired 10 customers in a month with 500 leads, your lead to customer rate will be: Lead to customer rate = (10/500)*100 = 2%. The customer churn rate shows you how many customers you have lost in a specific period.

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PPC Consulting: Why It’s Essential for Business Growth

Single Grain

On the other hand, a professional PPC consultant knows exactly how to conduct market research to thoroughly analyze the market before preparing a personalized marketing strategy for better brand awareness and launching several campaigns. They also conduct A/B testing to increase customer engagement.