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Make Money Posting Ads With SmartHub’s Tips

Smart-Hub

CPM: Cost Per Mille This is one of the leading payment types for programmatic, where the advertiser pays for each thousand ad impressions, depending on the resource traffic. Calculation example: (cost of placement / website traffic) * 1000 = CPM. CPM example = ($150 / 50 000) * 1000 = $3.

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Programmatic vs Direct Advertising: What’s Better and More Profitable?

Smart-Hub

Get a Consultation For Free Contact us Defining Direct Advertising Direct advertising, in its essence, is a marketing strategy that involves businesses communicating directly with their target audience. Cross-Channel Integration: Ads seamlessly transition between various platforms. Get a Consultation For Free Contact us 2.

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Ad Network vs. Ad Exchange: What Is The Difference?

Smart-Hub

Get a Consultation For Free Contact us How Do Ad Exchanges Work? Build Your Profitable Ad Exchange Business With Us! Receive Free Custom Deployment Calculation Start How Do Ad Networks Work? Pricing Cost-per-impression (CPM) or cost-per-click (CPC) pricing models. SmartHub's Features Have No Limits!

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Types of Video Ads – Advantages and Best Practices for Publishers

Automatad Inc.

Video ads are the best source of revenue, and you should keep it flowing with practical tips and recommendations in this blog. Video ads are the most engaging ads that deliver a short brand message across the audience. Since video ads are highly efficient, their CPM value is high and has more demand.

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Cannes Panel Highlights: Supply-Side Targeting: Demand Addressability From Your Media

OpenX

At Cannes this year, OpenX took the stage with leading partners and clients to conduct three panels on some of the hottest topics in ad tech. Ash shared that CPM is only one small part of the considerations of their media-buying strategy. Contact us at BuyerDevelopment@openx.com.

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User ID Module is a New Hero in the Cookieless Era

Adtelligent

The ad tech industry is anxious about the current situation as digital marketing’s evolution will make crucial changes. The legal environment, related to users’ consent and tracking, browser gatekeeping, and ad blocking are three key areas that have become the triggers for eliminating third-party cookies. billion in 2022.

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The Best Mobile Ad Networks For 2023

Monetize More

TripleLift Specializes in in-app video ads and native video placements that match the look and feel of apps. Yieldmo Initially focused on US-based ad inventory but expanded to EU and UK demand. Offers viewable, brand-safe, and audience-friendly ads, with integration options through open exchange, PMP, or managed service.