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US Elections Digital Advertising Trends: CTV Affects Nearly Every Aspect of 2022 Midterms

Basis

Could 2024 see the same rate of growth in CTV ad spending? It will likely depend on how inventory availability in programmatic (guaranteed, private marketplace or open bidding) affects tactical decisions. Device spend share for CTV in programmatic is 30%, leapfrogging desktop; mobile continues decline.

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17 Cheapest Ad Networks for Best PPC Conversions in 2024

Single Grain

More Competition Means Higher CPC Rates The obvious drawback with popular advertising platforms is that they’re, well, popular. Most PPC platforms use auction bidding systems to price their ad inventory. for mobile ads. So, if you bid $0.40, for example, you’d need a minimum ad spend budget of $12.